Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Feb 26
Boys B-Ball @ HGMS
Main Gym
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Boys B-Ball @ HGMS
Main Gym
SMSD 8th grade Band Festival 7 PM
-
SM South Auditorium
Tue, Mar 5
HGMS PTA Fund Raiser at Panera on MartWay 4-8pm
-
Panera on Martway
SMSD Choir Festival
-
SMS
Wed, Mar 6
Boys B-Ball Tournament @ SMN
Main Gym
PTA Meeting
Library
Thu, Mar 7
Boys B-Ball Tournament @ SMN
Main Gym
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 19
PTA Meeting at 6:30pm
Library
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Choir Concert
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • District Calendar
    • Offices Closed - Holiday \ Break

Search

Date Range
-

Filter

  • Schools - Middle