Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
OFFICE        
Chris Kase Principal  ChrisKase@smsd.org 993-0200
Laura Brogdon Asst Principal  LauraBrogdon@smsd.org 993-0200
Matthew Engler Asst Principal  matthewengler@smsd.org 993-0200
John Midiros SRO JohnMidiros@smsd.org 993-0218
Corrine Blackman Secretary  corrineblackman@smsd.org 993-0275
Michele Dirks Bookkeeper  micheledirks@smsd.org 993-0220
Melinda Brents Counselor MelindaBrents@smsd.org 993-0213
Pamela  Brignoni Counselor pamelajohnson170@smsd.org 993-0269
Stacy Panagakis Nurse StacyPanagakis@smsd.org 993-0207
Attendance Hotline Attendance Hotline   993-0212
Jean Sims Aide-Attendance jeansims@smsd.org 993-0201
Spanish Hotline Hotline Attendance Hotline for Spanish   993-0277
ACADEMIC SUPPORT        
Patty Zecy Speech pattyzecy@smsd.org 993-6637
Beth Kemper Instr Coach - Title I bethkemper@smsd.org 993-0258
Alicia Fisher JAG  teacher AliciaFisher@smsd.org 993-0297
Carol Edds Librarian caroledds@smsd.org 993-0208
Melissa Sanders Psychologist MelissaSanders@smsd.org 993-0255
Thomas Walsh Social Worker thomaswalsh@smsd.org 993-0214
David Setter Aide - Educational DavidSetter@smsd.org 993-0235
Teresa Holmes Aide - ELL TeresaHolmes@smsd.org 993-0200
Thomas McFarland Aide - ELL thomasmcfarland@smsd.org 993-0200
Nancy Kellermeyer Aide - Nurse nancykellermeyer@smsd.org 993-0219
CUSTODIANS        
Ed Gosling Custodian - Head edgosling@smsd.org 993-0210
Patricia Denardi Custodian - Lead patriciadenardi@smsd.org 993-0210
Shelley Derby Custodian - Regular shelleyderby@smsd.org 993-0210
Marc Huebner Custodian - Regular MarcHuebner@smsd.org 993-0210
Levi Wagner Custodian - Regular LeviWagner@smsd.org 993-0210
FOOD SERVICE        
Robin Kospelich Food Service - Kitchen Manager RobinKospelich@smsd.org 993-0209
Anita Duran Food Service - Head anitaduran@smsd.org 993-0209
Lisa Feingold Food Service - Assistant lisafeingold@smsd.org 993-0209
Paula Gast Food Service - Assistant PaulaGast@smsd.org 993-0209
Maria Hernandez

Food Service - Assistant

MariaHernandez@smsd.org 993-0209
Richard Moore Food Service - Assistant richardmoore@smsd.org 993-0209
Teresa Roos Food Service - Assistant teresaroos@smsd.org 993-0209
PARA-EDUCATORS        
Cyndy Daniel Para-Resource cyndydaniel@smsd.org 993-0200
Cress Elsener Para - Resource cresselsener@smsd.org 993-0200
Keena Ford Para-Resource keenaford@smsd.org 993-0200
Kimberly Harwood Para - Resource kimberlyharwood@smsd.org 993-0200
Georgia Hendrix Para - Resource GeorgiaHendrix@smsd.org 993-0200
Shelly  Relic Para - Resource shellyrelic@smsd.org 993-0200
Melissa Vivers Para - Resource MelissaVivers@smsd.org 993-0200
SPECIAL EDUCATION        
Gabrianna Neuer Sped Teacher - Gifted gabriannaneuer@smsd.org 993-0283
Amy Coleman Sped Teacher - Resource AmyColeman@smsd.org 993-0281
Madaline Niemuth Sped Teacher - Resource MadalineNiemuth@smsd.org 993-0228
Benjamin Dugan Sped Teacher - Resource benjamindugan@smsd.org 993-0271
Sara Gillespie Sped Teacher - Resource SaraGillespie@smsd.org 993-0266
Joanelle Porter Sped Teacher - Resource joanelleporter@smsd.org 993-0315
Stacey Smith Sped Teacher - Resource staceysmith@smsd.org 993-0284
Eric Sparks Sped Teacher - Resource ericsparks@smsd.org 993-0294
Wayne Winkler Sped Teacher - Resource WayneWinkler@smsd.org 993-0260
EXPLORATORY SUBJECTS        
Alyssa Passmore Teacher - Art alyssapassmore@smsd.org 993-0257
Kim Balsinger Teacher - Band kimbalsinger@smsd.org 993-0267
Jana Houston Teacher - Vocal Music JanaHouston@smsd.org 993-0268
Anna Cook Teacher - Orchestra annacook@smsd.org 993-0222
Mary Fischer Teacher - FACS MaryFischer@smsd.org 993-0264
Deanna Miller Teacher - FACS DeannaMiller@smsd.org 993-0265
Tim McGinnis Teacher - Industrial Arts timmcginnis@smsd.org 993-0253
Todd Nafus Teacher - Business Ed toddnafus@smsd.org 993-0295
Kaitlyn Spencer Teacher - Art kaitlynspencer@smsd.org 993-0263
LANGUAGE ARTS        
Suzanne Cox Teacher - ELA SuzanneCox@smsd.org 993-0247
Nancy Driskill Teacher - ELA nancydriskill@smsd.org 993-0296
Shawnasea Holst Teacher - ELA shawnaseaholst@smsd.org 993-0326
Linda Kelly Teacher - ELA lindamkelly@smsd.org 993-0225
Janna Weaver Teacher - ELA jannaweaver@smsd.org 993-0232
Katy Snider Teacher - ELA KatySnider@smsd.org 993-0226
Holladay Meredith Teacher - ELA MeredithHolladay@smsd.org 993-0227
Stephanie Dalrymple Teacher - ELL stephaniedalrymple@smsd.org 993-0237
Kendra Shamburg Teacher - Reading kendrashamburg@smsd.org 993-0248
MATH         
Whitney Sweatt Teacher - Mathematics whitneydill@smsd.org 993-0240
Lynette Engelken Teacher - Mathematics lynetteengelken@smsd.org 993-0246
Janelle Hartegan

Teacher - Mathematics

JanelleHartegan@smsd.org 993-0238
Whitney Livengood Teacher - Mathematics WhitneyLivengood@smsd.org 993-0245
Molly Long Teacher - Mathematics mollylong@smsd.org 993-0249
Julia Reid Teacher - Mathematics JuliaReid@smsd.org 993-0250
Seth Spurlock Teacher - Mathematics sethspurlock@smsd.org 993-0244
Marcy Murphy Teacher - Mathematics MarcyMurphy@smsd.org 993-0252
PHYSICAL EDUCATION         
Elyse Caspermeyer Teacher - Pe elysecaspermeyer@smsd.org 993-0285
Alex Jones Teacher - Pe alexjones@smsd.org 993-0241
Jarod Scheve Teacher - Pe JarodScheve@smsd.org 993-0286
SCIENCE         
Steve Fischer Teacher - Science stevefischer@smsd.org 993-0243
Paul Kidder Teacher - Science paulkidder@smsd.org 993-0231
Bonnie Stafford Teacher - Science BonnieStafford@smsd.org 993-0236
Trisha Smith Teacher - Science trishasmith@smsd.org 993-0223
Heidi Walker Teacher - Science heidiwalker@smsd.org 993-0242
Felicia Williams Teacher - Science FeliciaWilliams@smsd.org 993-0251
SOCIAL STUDIES         
Lisa DeBey Teacher - Social Studies lisadebey@smsd.org 993-0229
Kimberly Gilman Teacher - Social Studies kimberlygilman@smsd.org 993-0298
Holladay Meredith Teacher - Social Studies MeredithHolladay@smsd.org 993-0227
Ralph Rulo Teacher - Social Studies ralphrulo@smsd.org 993-0239
Stephanie Staley Teacher - Social Studies stephaniestaley@smsd.org 993-0299
Patricia Winkler Teacher - Social Studies patriciawinkler@smsd.org 993-0230
FOREIGN LANGUAGE         
Alexandria Raine Teacher - Spanish AlexandriaRaine@smsd.org 993-0233
Cara Kearney Teacher - Spanish CaraKearney@smsd.org 993-0234
Elizabeth Mauer Teacher - French elizabethmauer@smsd.org 993-0272